Burning Codes – Burning Codes


  1. For All Time
  2. Go
  3. All You’re Feeling
  4. Light is Coming
  5. Cloak & Dagger
  6. David
  7. Sharer
  8. Circles
  9. See the Colours
  10. Searcher
  11. Whirlwind

1 in stock

SKU: HWA0043 Category:


‘Burning Codes music concerns our own unique messages. The codes which are truly ours, understood by us and owned by each of us uniquely. The music is birthed from our moments and what we do with these moments, how we see, feel, react, encode and decipher the inner messages and the outer manifestations of what we feel, think and do.

So the aim is to try to ‘seize the moment/s’ and, as much as possible, create right there and then, just to see what happens when we abandon our conventions and let things flow.

This project is first and foremost about expression and the music flows from this… Thoughts and moments shared and bared… Empathy’

— Extract taken from the liner notes.

Additional information

Weight 142 g
Dimensions 14.2 × 12.5 × 0.5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.